Michael Grimm Live! CD/DVD

Pre-sale details
22 August 2014

Michael Grimm Live!

The new Michael Grimm Live! 2-Disc CD/DVD combo is now on pre-sale!

Michael Grimm Live! is presented by Ron Decar Events Center in Las Vegas, NV

This is a CD/DVD packaged in one. Click here to purchase!

On PRESALE!!! This CD/DVD is expected to release on Sept 15th. Preorder at the discounted rate now and your item will ship upon it’s release.

MGLive_Cover Image


Michael Grimm Live! provides a rare intimate glance into Michael Grimm’s life experiences and travels through captivating originals captured in a live performance at the stunning Ron DeCar Events Center in Las Vegas, NV. Featuring some never before heard songs, this CD/DVD combo satiates the desires of his loyal fans to see and hear his smooth, gritty voice in a moving live performance, while getting a sneak peak into the backstories of some of Michael Grimm’s most personal works. This DVD gives fans a glimpse of what goes on backstage prior to a show, before experiencing a front row view of the crooner’s talent. The brilliant CD captures the highlights of the show and allows fans to take the music with them wherever they go. Tune in and be captivated by the unrivaled passionate music of Michael Grimm like never experienced before!


Bonus Features:

*Full Length DVD

* Concert Highlights on CD

* Several never before recorded songs

* Includes new single “Starting Over”

* Fan testimonials

* Sneak peeks


CD Song List:

1. Smile

2. I Am

3. Take It as It Comes

4. When You Talk To Me

5. Suddenly You Are

6. Something That I Said

7. A Mile Away

8. Michelle

9. Where We Went

10. Starting Over

11. Taking Out The Trash

12. Roses

13. The Tide

14. Sit Down & Shut Up

15. It’s Love

16. Jerry Walker

17. Loneliest Man

18. Bliss

19. The Reason

20. Money


The DVD is in widescreen NTSC format; Region 0… will play in Europe on specified players.

1 Response

  1. Pam davis

    So enjoyed listening to you on the bridge by the New York New York hotel on Las Vegas Blvd this evening thank you so much … Also for the website to order your CD s

Leave a Reply

Proud Mary // Michael Grimm - Live
  1. Proud Mary // Michael Grimm - Live
  2. Born On The Bayou // Michael Grimm - Gumbo
  3. Gasoline and Matches (feat. Ann Wilson) // Michael Grimm feat. Ann Wilson - Michael Grimm
  4. Try A Little Tenderness // Michael Grimm - Leave Your Hat On
  5. Old Biloxi // Michael Grimm - I AM
  6. You Can Leave Your Hat On // Michael Grimm - Leave Your Hat On