Michael Grimm Live CD

Michael Grimm Live CD


In stock


1. Shake Your Tambourine
2. Proud Mary
3. I’ve Got Dreams to Remember
4. Shakey Ground
5. Packy Way / Igo Igo
6. You Don’t Know Me
7. Congo Square
8. Smile
9. Proud Mary
10. Old Biloxi
11. Bang Bang, My Baby Shot Me Down
12. Try a Little Tenderness

You can also find this album on itunes and CDbaby.com


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Grimm Live CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proud Mary // Michael Grimm - Live
  1. Proud Mary // Michael Grimm - Live
  2. Gasoline and Matches (feat. Ann Wilson) // Michael Grimm feat. Ann Wilson - Michael Grimm
  3. Born On The Bayou // Michael Grimm - Gumbo
  4. Try A Little Tenderness // Michael Grimm - Leave Your Hat On
  5. Old Biloxi // Michael Grimm - I AM
  6. You Can Leave Your Hat On // Michael Grimm - Leave Your Hat On