Moment In Time CD

Moment In Time CD


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: CD4-1 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Released September 2012.  Free Roll Records

Produced by Bill Bergman

Co-Produced by Andrew Kastner

“Moment in Time”  is a collection of 10, never-before-released tracks, including 8 songs co-written by Michael as well as a beautiful rendition of Don Henley/Bruce Hornsby’s “End of the Innocence”. Though Michael loves them all, he’s particularly fond of “Livin On Faith”, which is a single we would like to take all the way to #1.

1.  Take me

2.  Saving Grace

3.  Moment In Time

4.  Livin On Faith

5.  End of The Innocence

6.  Give me Back My Love

7.  Savannah

8.  Times Like these

9.  Naked Without You

10. First Last Chance – featuring Jack Mack & the Heart Attack


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moment In Time CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Try A Little Tenderness // Michael Grimm - Leave Your Hat On
  1. Try A Little Tenderness // Michael Grimm - Leave Your Hat On
  2. Old Biloxi // Michael Grimm - I AM
  3. Gasoline and Matches (feat. Ann Wilson) // Michael Grimm feat. Ann Wilson - Michael Grimm
  4. Proud Mary // Michael Grimm - Live
  5. You Can Leave Your Hat On // Michael Grimm - Leave Your Hat On
  6. Born On The Bayou // Michael Grimm - Gumbo